Our Pricing

30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Choose A Plan

100% No-Risk Money Back Guarantee, If for any reason you are not happy with our product or service, simply let us know within 30 days of your purchase and we'll refund 100% of your money. No questions asked

 

Free

  • donation
  • simple pay
  • one-time button
  • one-time product
  • localization
  • 1 site
 

Personal

  • all free version features
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Microsoft Pay
  • wechat & alipay
  • Plugin updates
  • email support
  • 1 site

Busniess

  • all professional version features
  • Plugin updates
  • email support
  • 5 sites

Frequently Asked Questions

See the list below for our most frequently asked questions. If your question is not listed here, then please visit the support page.

  • If your license expires you can still use the plugin on your site for as long as you like but you can no longer access the file for download or receive support or updates for the plugin.

  • Yes, you get 50% discount for all annual plan automatic renewals. The renewal price will never be increased so long as the subscription is not cancelled.

  • Absolutely! You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time.

  • Yes we do! We stand behind the quality of our product and will refund 100% of your money if you experience an issue that makes the plugin unusable and we are unable to resolve it.

  • No, but we have 30-Day Money Back Guarantee policy and you can refund it in that window.

  • Yes! Top-notch customer support is key for a quality product, so we'll do our very best to resolve any issues you encounter. Note, each plan provides a different level of support.

  • Yes! Downgrading your plan will immediately stop all future recurring payments and your current plan license will expire in 1 year. You can still enjoy all current features but you will not have access to plugin security & feature updates, nor support. Please note that we will not be able to grandfather outdated pricing for renewals/new subscriptions after a cancellation. If you choose to renew the subscription manually in the future, after a price increase, which typically occurs once a year, you will be charged the updated price.